School Days #02

on

Earlier I wrote about my Facebook page and how I would be posting on the spot so to speak. Well, last Wednesday I got to do just that! Our culinary tourism group had our first day out and were led by Hani (pronounced honey). For my Finnish followers, please check out Ullis’s blog post https://ullisopeblogi.wordpress.com/2017/03/31/hanin-erikoisopastus-helsingin-herkkujen-maailmaan/ while I get my post polished off!

Now I’m off to make sure I am enrolled in all the other excursions that have been organised for us 🙂

Leave a Reply

