Technical challenges #01

I knew it was too good to be true. It appears that, because I already have the WordPress app loaded onto my phone and aligned with another user account, I have made life difficult for myself.

I can’t find anyway how to sign out of the other account so I can sign in with this one!

I want to post on the go.

Right now, that won’t be so easy. One fix would be to invite my other user account to have posting rights. That user has a different voice, and right now I don’t want to confuse them (much less have any contact with each other!).

Now I wait patiently for the ‘happiness engineers’ on the WP forums to answer my cry for help 😉

Maybe later I’m mobile!

Leave a Reply

