Watch your step!

Part of day 2 involved talking about bloggers and press trips. Visit Helsinki put together interesting programmes for visiting journalists and bloggers; I’m proud to be one of the outings that they choose.

Yesterday I was out again, this time with two gentlemen from Hong Kong (and their cameras)! We met at the newly opened HotelF6 and because I hadn’t visited there yet, I had to take a heap of photos.

The featured picture is of the reception floor. I love this pattern – although I think it might be a bit much if I did all the floors of our apartment like this…

Leave a Reply

